Service for a Lifetime.

Inland Valley FCU

Contact Us

Inland Valley is conveniently located at 9389 Cherry Ave north of  Interstate 10 and south of Interstate 15. 

Main Branch

Warning!! Please do not send any personal information in any e-mail correspondence to a credit union employee including, but not limited to, Account number, Social Security Number, or any passwords.

Online Banking Login
View Disclaimer
View Privacy Policy

Lobby Hours

 

           Monday - Friday

           7 am to 5 pm

 

           Saturday

           9 am to 1 pm

 

Drive up hours

          

           Monday - Friday

           8:30 am to 5 pm

 

 

Upcoming Holiday Schedule

 

Fontana main office is Closed: 

 

Saturday, May 3

Staff Event

 

Monday, May 26

Memorial Day

 

Friday, July 4

Independence Day

Employee

Extension

E-Mail Address

Charles Papenfus, CEO

215

cpapenfus@ivfcu.org

Tracy Arroyo, Chief Operations Officer

209

tarroyo@ivfcu.org

 

 

 

Kathy Ramirez - Lead MSR

200

kramirez@ivfcu.org

Abril Corona, MSR

207

acorona@ivfcu.org

Celeste Mejia, MSR

206

cmejia@ivfcu.org

Gabriela Rozier, MSR

208

gtorres@ivfcu.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Antonio Martinez, MSR, Sp Proj Lead

210

amartinez@ivfcu.org

 

 

 

Carol Witt, Internal Audit

218

cwitt@ivfcu.org

 

 

 

Jerlene Dinnage - Lead Collector

214

jdinnage@ivfcu.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fontana Office

(909) 822-1810

Call-24

Toll free (855) 250-2605

or local (909) 822-0369

Lost/Stolen MasterCard Debit Card

International (Call Collect)

(888) 241-2440

(909) 941-1034

Lost/Stolen Visa

(800) 299-9842